May 11, 2009 - Section 3 new use registration for gamma-Cyhalothrin in the product COBALTTM on wheat in the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and Wisconsin

This Supporting & Related Material document was issued by the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

For related information, Open Docket Folder


View document:
Comments Not Accepted
ID: EPA-HQ-OPP-2009-0081-0157

Document Information

Date Posted: May 23, 2011
Show More Details  

Docket Information

This document is contained in
Related Dockets:
Related RINs: None